N.D. Wilson

Get your signed copy of the new hardcover edition of Hello Ninja!

N. D. Wilson is the author of the best-selling "100 Cupboards" trilogy, now in more than twenty languages. He has adventured for the National Geographic Channel, adapted C.S. Lewis' The Great Divorce for the screen, and once typed a short story on a napkin for Esquire magazine. His young adult novels have been featured on NBC's Today Show and NPR's All Things Considered. He was born and raised in Moscow, Idaho, and currently writes in the top of a tall skinny house where he lives with the blue-eyed girl he stole from the ocean (and their five young explorers, two tortoises, and one snake).  www.ndwilson.com

Hello, Ninja Cover Image
By N. D. Wilson, Forrest Dickison (Illustrator)
$14.99
ISBN: 9780062871954
Availability: Estimated arrival to store from West coast warehouse: 2 days. From East coast warehouse: 8 to 10 days.
Published: HarperCollins - October 15th, 2019

Now a Netflix animated TV series!

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?


Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle Cover Image
$6.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780062327277
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - March 14th, 2017

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis says is full of “wild action, mind-bending fantasy, and unforgettable characters.” Crackling with action, adventure, and magic, this spellbinding story is a must-read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani.


Outlaws of Time #2: The Song of Glory and Ghost Cover Image
$6.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780062327307
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - March 20th, 2018

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.


Staff Pick Badge
Outlaws of Time #2: The Song of Glory and Ghost Cover Image
$16.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780062327291
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 18th, 2017

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.


Outlaws of Time #3: The Last of the Lost Boys Cover Image
$16.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780062327321
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 17th, 2018

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar’s Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic or Soman Chainani’s School of Good and Evil series.


Boys of Blur Cover Image
$7.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780449816769
Published: Yearling - July 28th, 2015

Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this story about a boy and the ancient secrets that hide deep in the heart of the Florida everglades near a place called Muck City.


The Dragon's Tooth (Ashtown Burials #1) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375863967
Availability: Estimated arrival to store from West coast warehouse: 2 days. From East coast warehouse: 8 to 10 days.
Published: Yearling - August 7th, 2012

For two years, Cyrus and Antigone Smith have run a sagging roadside motel with their older brother, Daniel. Nothing ever seems to happen. Then a strange old man with bone tattoos arrives, demanding a specific room.


The Drowned Vault (Ashtown Burials #2) Cover Image
$9.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780375863974
Published: Yearling - August 6th, 2013

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the second book of the Ashtown Burials series, action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of Leepike Ridge and the 100 Cupboards trilogy.


The Door Before (100 Cupboards Prequel) (The 100 Cupboards) Cover Image
$16.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780449816776
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 27th, 2017

Open the cupboard door to this action-packed fantasy that will take readers to the very beginning of the bestselling 100 Cupboards series!

100 Cupboards, 100 Worlds of Adventure!

When Hyacinth finds an unusual door, two boys in search of vengeance, and a witch intent on destroying the world, the ultimate battle of good vs. evil begins!
 


100 Cupboards (100 Cupboards Book 1) (The 100 Cupboards #1) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375838828
Availability: Estimated arrival to store from West coast warehouse: 2 days. From East coast warehouse: 8 to 10 days.
Published: Yearling - December 23rd, 2008

Readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders will discover that 100 cupboards mean 100 opportunities for adventure! The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series starts here.
 


Dandelion Fire (100 Cupboards Book 2) (The 100 Cupboards #2) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375838842
Availability: Estimated arrival to store from West coast warehouse: 2 days. From East coast warehouse: 8 to 10 days.
Published: Yearling - December 8th, 2009

The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series continues with its action-packed second book, Dandelion Fire. Perfect for readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders!
 


The Chestnut King (100 Cupboards Book 3) (The 100 Cupboards #3) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375838866
Availability: This book was in stock at the store 24 hours ago but could have sold since then. Please call to confirm if your order is urgent.
Published: Yearling - February 8th, 2011

The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series concludes with one final, epic battle in The Chestnut King. Perfect for readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders!
 


Leepike Ridge Cover Image
$7.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780375838743
Published: Yearling - July 22nd, 2008

Before he wrote the bestselling 100 Cupboards trilogy and Ashtown Burials series, N. D. Wilson delighted readers with his first unforgettable action-adventure story of survival. . . .
 


Death by Living Cover Image
$19.99
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780849920097
Published: Thomas Nelson - August 6th, 2013

Each of us is in the middle of a story. In this astoundingly unique book, bestselling author N.D. Wilson reminds us that to truly live we must recognize that we are dying. Cause of death: life.

Death by Living is a poetic exploration of faith, futility, and the incredible joy of this mortal life.


Notes from the Tilt-A-Whirl: Wide-Eyed Wonder in God's Spoken World Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780849920073
Availability: Estimated arrival to store from West coast warehouse: 2 days. From East coast warehouse: 8 to 10 days.
Published: Thomas Nelson - June 29th, 2009

What is this World? What kind of place is it?