N.D. Wilson

N. D. Wilson is the author of the best-selling "100 Cupboards" trilogy, now in more than twenty languages. He has adventured for the National Geographic Channel, adapted C.S. Lewis' The Great Divorce for the screen, and once typed a short story on a napkin for Esquire magazine. His young adult novels have been featured on NBC's Today Show and NPR's All Things Considered. His newest young adult series from Random House ("Ashtown Burials") has already received wide acclaim.

 

He was born and raised in Moscow, Idaho, and currently writes in the top of a tall skinny house where he lives with the blue-eyed girl he stole from the ocean (and their five young explorers, two tortoises, and one snake).  www.ndwilson.com

Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780062327277
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - March 14th, 2017

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis says is full of "wild action, mind-bending fantasy, and unforgettable characters." Crackling with action, adventure, and magic, this spellbinding story is a must-read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani. Now available in paperback.


Staff Pick Logo
Outlaws of Time: The Song of Glory and Ghost Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062327291
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 18th, 2017

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.


Boys of Blur Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780449816769
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Yearling Books - July 28th, 2015

Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this story about a boy and the ancient secrets that hide deep in the heart of the Florida everglades near a place called Muck City.


The Dragon's Tooth Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375863967
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Bluefire - August 7th, 2012

For two years, Cyrus and Antigone Smith have run a sagging roadside motel with their older brother, Daniel. Nothing ever seems to happen. Then a strange old man with bone tattoos arrives, demanding a specific room.


The Drowned Vault Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375863974
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Yearling Books - August 6th, 2013

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the second book of the Ashtown Burials series, action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of Leepike Ridge and the 100 Cupboards trilogy.


Empire of Bones Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780375864414
Availability: Special Order
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - October 22nd, 2013

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by the author of "100 Cupboards."


The Door Before (100 Cupboards Prequel) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780449816776
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 27th, 2017

Open the cupboard door to this action-packed fantasy that will take readers to the very beginning of the bestselling 100 Cupboards series

100 Cupboards, 100 Worlds of Adventure


Staff Pick Logo
100 Cupboards Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780375838828
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Yearling Books - December 23rd, 2008

Readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders will discover that 100 cupboards mean 100 opportunities for adventure The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series starts here.


Staff Pick Logo
Dandelion Fire Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375838842
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Yearling Books - December 8th, 2009

The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series continues with its action-packed second book, Dandelion Fire. Perfect for readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders


Staff Pick Logo
The Chestnut King Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375838866
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Yearling Books - February 8th, 2011

The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series concludes with one final, epic battle in The Chestnut King. Perfect for readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders


Leepike Ridge Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780375838743
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Yearling Books - July 22nd, 2008

Before he wrote the bestselling 100 Cupboards trilogy and Ashtown Burials series, N. D. Wilson delighted readers with his first unforgettable action-adventure story of survival. . . .


Hello Ninja Cover Image
By N. D. Wilson, Forrest Dickison (Illustrator)
$7.00
ISBN: 9781591281573
Availability: Backordered
Published: Canon Press - December 10th, 2013

Death by Living Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780849920097
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Thomas Nelson Publishers - August 6th, 2013

A poetic portrait of faith, futility, and the joy of this mortal life.


Notes from the Tilt-A-Whirl: Wide-Eyed Wonder in God's Spoken World Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780849920073
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Thomas Nelson Publishers - June 29th, 2009

What is this World? What kind of place is it?


Blah Blah Blacksheep Cover Image
By N. D. Wilson, Forrest Dickison (Illustrator)
$7.00
ISBN: 9781591281580
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Canon Press - December 12th, 2014