N.D. Wilson

Get your signed copy of the new hardcover edition of Hello Ninja!

N. D. Wilson is the author of the best-selling "100 Cupboards" trilogy, now in more than twenty languages. He has adventured for the National Geographic Channel, adapted C.S. Lewis' The Great Divorce for the screen, and once typed a short story on a napkin for Esquire magazine. His young adult novels have been featured on NBC's Today Show and NPR's All Things Considered. He was born and raised in Moscow, Idaho, and currently writes in the top of a tall skinny house where he lives with the blue-eyed girl he stole from the ocean (and their five young explorers, two tortoises, and one snake).  www.ndwilson.com

Hello, Ninja Cover Image
By N. D. Wilson, Forrest Dickison (Illustrator)
$14.99
ISBN: 9780062871954
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: HarperCollins - October 15th, 2019

Soon to be a Netflix animated TV series!

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?


Outlaws of Time: The Legend of Sam Miracle Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780062327277
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - March 14th, 2017

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes a new time travel series that New York Times bestselling author Peter Lerangis says is full of “wild action, mind-bending fantasy, and unforgettable characters.” Crackling with action, adventure, and magic, this spellbinding story is a must-read for fans of Brandon Mull and Soman Chainani.


Outlaws of Time #2: The Song of Glory and Ghost Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780062327307
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - March 20th, 2018

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.


Staff Pick Badge
Outlaws of Time #2: The Song of Glory and Ghost Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062327291
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 18th, 2017

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the second book in a one-of-a-kind middle grade time travel series that is perfect for fans of Soman Chainani's School for Good and Evil books.


Outlaws of Time #3: The Last of the Lost Boys Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062327321
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Katherine Tegen Books - April 17th, 2018

From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar’s Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic or Soman Chainani’s School of Good and Evil series.


Boys of Blur Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780449816769
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Yearling - July 28th, 2015

Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this story about a boy and the ancient secrets that hide deep in the heart of the Florida everglades near a place called Muck City.


The Dragon's Tooth (Ashtown Burials #1) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375863967
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Yearling - August 7th, 2012

For two years, Cyrus and Antigone Smith have run a sagging roadside motel with their older brother, Daniel. Nothing ever seems to happen. Then a strange old man with bone tattoos arrives, demanding a specific room.


The Drowned Vault (Ashtown Burials #2) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780375863974
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Yearling - August 6th, 2013

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the second book of the Ashtown Burials series, action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of Leepike Ridge and the 100 Cupboards trilogy.


Empire of Bones (Ashtown Burials #3) Cover Image
Email or call for current price information
ISBN: 9780375864414
Availability: Hard to Find - Please call for more information
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - October 22nd, 2013

Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the third book of the Ashtown Burials series, an action-packed adventure by the author of 100 Cupboards.
 


The Door Before (100 Cupboards Prequel) (The 100 Cupboards) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780449816776
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - June 27th, 2017

Open the cupboard door to this action-packed fantasy that will take readers to the very beginning of the bestselling 100 Cupboards series!

100 Cupboards, 100 Worlds of Adventure!

When Hyacinth finds an unusual door, two boys in search of vengeance, and a witch intent on destroying the world, the ultimate battle of good vs. evil begins!
 


Staff Pick Badge
100 Cupboards (100 Cupboards Book 1) (The 100 Cupboards #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780375838828
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Yearling - December 23rd, 2008

Readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders will discover that 100 cupboards mean 100 opportunities for adventure! The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series starts here.
 


Staff Pick Badge
Dandelion Fire (100 Cupboards Book 2) (The 100 Cupboards #2) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375838842
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Yearling - December 8th, 2009

The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series continues with its action-packed second book, Dandelion Fire. Perfect for readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders!
 


Staff Pick Badge
The Chestnut King (100 Cupboards Book 3) (The 100 Cupboards #3) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9780375838866
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Yearling - February 8th, 2011

The bestselling and highly acclaimed 100 Cupboards series concludes with one final, epic battle in The Chestnut King. Perfect for readers who love Percy Jackson, the Unwanteds, and Beyonders!
 


Leepike Ridge Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780375838743
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Yearling - July 22nd, 2008

Before he wrote the bestselling 100 Cupboards trilogy and Ashtown Burials series, N. D. Wilson delighted readers with his first unforgettable action-adventure story of survival. . . .
 


Hello Ninja Cover Image
By N. D. Wilson, Forrest Dickison (Illustrator)
Email or call for current price information
ISBN: 9781591281573
Availability: Special Order
Published: Canon Press - December 10th, 2013

Whether they're dancing nimbly through the tropics or hobnobbing with the king of France, ninjas large and small will love this new bedtime story from bestselling author N. D. Wilson.


Death by Living Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780849920097
Availability: On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Published: Thomas Nelson - August 6th, 2013

A poetic portrait of faith, futility, and the joy of this mortal life.


Notes from the Tilt-A-Whirl: Wide-Eyed Wonder in God's Spoken World Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780849920073
Availability: We can get this book for you, usually within two days.
Published: Thomas Nelson - June 29th, 2009

This world is beautiful but badly broken. "I love it as it is, because it is a story, and it isn't stuck in one place. It is full of conflict and darkness like every good story, a world of surprises and questions to explore. And there's someone behind it; there are uncomfortable answers to the hows and whys and whats.


Blah Blah Blacksheep Cover Image
By N. D. Wilson, Forrest Dickison (Illustrator)
Email or call for current price information
ISBN: 9781591281580
Availability: Hard to Find - Please call for more information
Published: Canon Press - December 12th, 2014

A Timeless Tale of Barnyard Triumph Blah Blah black sheep can't even get his bleats right, but he's the only one brave enough to tussle with a hungry coyote in this action-packed and hilarious adventure from bestselling kids' author N. D. Wilson.