Outlaws of Time #3: The Last of the Lost Boys (Kobo eBook)

Outlaws of Time #3: The Last of the Lost Boys Cover Image
$8.99
Available Now

Description


From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar’s Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic or Soman Chainani’s School of Good and Evil series.

Alex always thought his life was boring at best. But when he learns that his favorite time-traveling heroes Sam and Glory are his real parents, Alex realizes he never needed to dream of an elsewhere. Just an elsewhen.

But when Alex sets out to find Father Tiempo, he is ambushed and transformed into the powerful villain El Terremento. Now there’s not a second to waste.

Unless Sam and Glory Miracle can stop the son they didn’t even know they were going to have—let alone lose—history will be unhinged, for good.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062327345
Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
Publication Date: April 16th, 2018
Language: