Browse Books: Young Adult Nonfiction / Biography & Autobiography / Science & Technology

In the Shadow of the Moon: America, Russia, and the Hidden History of the Space Race Cover Image
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now! We'll contact you to confirm availability after you order.
The Rise and Fall of Charles Lindbergh Cover Image
$18.99
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
The Jazz of Physics: The Secret Link Between Music and the Structure of the Universe Cover Image
$17.99
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
Steve Jobs: The Man Who Thought Different: A Biography Cover Image
$12.99
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
Atomic Women: The Untold Stories of the Scientists Who Helped Create the Nuclear Bomb Cover Image
$11.99
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
Atomic Women: The Untold Stories of the Scientists Who Helped Create the Nuclear Bomb Cover Image
$18.99
This book is backordered at the warehouse. When you order, we'll contact you with more info about availability.
The Future of Science Is Female: The Brilliant Minds Shaping the 21st Century (for Fans of Science and Technology Biographies) Cover Image
$19.95
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
Women in Space: 23 Stories of First Flights, Scientific Missions, and Gravity-Breaking Adventures (Women of Action) Cover Image
$12.99
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
Mountains Beyond Mountains (Adapted for Young People): The Quest of Dr. Paul Farmer,  A Man Who Would Cure the World Cover Image
$9.99
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
101 Black Inventors and their Inventions Cover Image
$28.79
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
Science As A Superpower: My Lifelong Fight Against Disease and the Heroes Who Made It Possible Cover Image
$17.99
Depending on which warehouse this is in, we can usually get this book to the store for you within a couple of days.
Pre-Order Now Badge
The Woman All Spies Fear: Code Breaker Elizebeth Smith Friedman and Her Hidden Life Cover Image
$18.99
Coming Soon - Please Pre-Order Now

Pages