The Timewalker Archives (Paperback)

The Timewalker Archives By Emily Vanderbent Cover Image

The Timewalker Archives (Paperback)

$19.99


Depending on warehouse location, this book could arrive at the store within 3-4 days, or it might take around 10 business days.

The Timewalker Archives is the first book in a young adult historical fantasy series perfect for fans of NBC's Timeless and Alyson No l's Stealing Infinity.


Unlikely alliances, ancient lineages, and a rich history shrouded in secrets propel Adelaide Anson in her search for the only thing that matters-the truth behind the fire that claimed her parents' lives.


When a mysterious letter appears promising answers, she finds herself joining the exclusive time traveling order of the Red Rose Society. As she makes her way from the French Revolution to the American Civil War and back again, Adelaide is left wondering who she can trust, and more importantly, who she'll be. With danger and dashing companions at every turn, her emerging ability to see fragments of history leads her on a path to uncover the answers she seeks-and some she did not ask for.


While time unravels in ways she never thought possible, she's forced to examine her role in history's making. But as she quickly learns, the truth comes with a price and some secrets are better left buried. Adelaide's tale of twisted time will leave her asking the ultimate question-is protecting the past worth sacrificing your future?


Product Details ISBN: 9798218208899
Publisher: Emily Vanderbent
Publication Date: May 25th, 2023
Pages: 524
Language: English