Kiss Her Once for Me (Compact Disc)

Kiss Her Once for Me By Alison Cochrun, Natalie Naudus (Read by) Cover Image

Kiss Her Once for Me (Compact Disc)

$39.99


This book is not at our warehouse, but probably is available from another source. We'll contact you to let you know for sure.
This book is non-returnable except in the case of manufacturing defect.
The author of the swoon-worthy debut (Harper's Bazaar) The Charm Offensive returns with a festive romantic comedy about a woman who fakes an engagement with her landlord...only to fall for his sister.One year ago, recent Portland transplant Ellie Oliver had her dream job in animation and a Christmas Eve meet-cute with a woman at a bookstore that led her to fall in love over the course of a single night. But after a betrayal the next morning and the loss of her job soon after, she finds herself adrift, alone, and desperate for money. Finding work at a local coffee shop, she's just getting through the days--until Andrew, the shop's landlord, proposes a shocking, drunken plan: a marriage of convenience that will give him his recent inheritance and alleviate Ellie's financial woes and isolation. They make a plan to spend the holidays together at his family cabin to keep up the ruse. But when Andrew introduces his new fianc e to his sister, Ellie is shocked to discover it's Jack--the mysterious woman she fell for over the course of one magical Christmas Eve the year before. Now, Ellie must choose between the safety of a fake relationship and the risk of something real. Perfect for fans of Written in the Stars and One Day in December, Kiss Her Once for Me is the queer holiday rom-com that you'll want to cozy up with next to the fire.

Product Details ISBN: 9781797150031
ISBN-10: 1797150030
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: November 1st, 2022
Language: English