Hello, Ninja (Hardcover)

Hello, Ninja Cover Image
By N. D. Wilson, Forrest Dickison (Illustrator)
$14.99
On Our Shelves Now - Call to Confirm
Book People of Moscow
On hand as of Feb 24 10:40pm
(Picture Books)

Description


Now a Netflix animated TV series!

Are you longing for adventure? Mischief? What about sandwiches?

Tag along with one sneaky ninja who is happy to share his busy day (but not his lunch) with curious kids everywhere in this rhyming picture book perfect for fans of The Three Ninja Pigs and 10 Little Ninjas. Written by bestselling author Nate “N.D.” Wilson and gorgeously illustrated by newcomer Forrest Dickison.

Perfect for reading aloud and shared story time!

About the Author


N. D. Wilson lives and writes in the top of a tall, skinny house only one block from where he was born. But his bestselling novels have traveled far and wide, disguising themselves in many strange languages in dozens of distant and mysterious lands. He is the author of ten novels, including the Outlaws of Time series, the Ashtown Burials series, and the 100 Cupboards trilogy. He and his wife have five young storytellers of their own, along with an unreasonable number of pets. www.ndwilson.com

Praise For…


"An action-packed storytime for young ninjas everywhere. A lively read-aloud for picture book shelves."
— School Library Journal


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062871954
ISBN-10: 0062871951
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 15th, 2019
Pages: 32
Language: English